Where to buy?

Sales Management

Mr. Manlio Delfino : Specialty Papers Sales Director
Tel : + 32 (0) 67 64 42 20
E-mail: manlio.delfino@idempapers.com
M. Eric Demollin : Specialty Paper Sales Manager
Tel : + 32 (0) 67 87 43 51
E-mail: eric.demollin@idempapers.com

Supply Chain Management

Mrs. Marylène Vanden Berghe
Tel : + 32 (0) 67 87 43 64
E-mail: marylene.vandenberghe@idempapers.com

Please contact our customer service for more information on our Specialty Paper:

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Mrs. Giovanna Gervasi
Tel.: +32 (0)67 87 43 52
Fax: +32 (0) 67 64 94 70
E-mail: giovanna.gervasi@idempapers.com

Benelux, Central Europe & Eastern Europe

Mrs. Rebecca Leunens
Tél.: +32(0)67 87 43 41
Fax.: +32(0)67 64 94 70
E-mail: rebecca.leunens@idempapers.com

Scandinavia

Mrs. Martine Fontaine
Tel.: +32 (0)67 87 43 42
Fax: +32 (0) 67 64 94 70
E-mail: martine.fontaine@idempapers.com

Spain, Italy & Portugal

Mr. Silvio Ferrara
Tel.: +32 (0)67 87 43 44
Fax : +32 (0)67 64 94 70
E-mail: silvio.ferrara@idempapers.com

France

Mrs. Manuela Milanese
Tel. : + 32 (0)67 87 43 60
Fax : + 32 (0)67 64 94 70
E-mail : manuela.milanese@idempapers.com

Great-Britain & Ireland

Mrs. Nadine Stordeur
Tel : + 32 (0)67 87 43 58
Fax : + 32 (0)67 64 94 70
E-Mail : nadine.stordeur@idempapers.com

Rest of the world

Mrs. Ute Schaeper
Tel. : + 32 (0)67 87 43 46
Fax : + 32 (0)67 64 94 70
E-mail : ute.schaeper@idempapers.com